[PnP] noob questions part V - bride of son of uncle of noob questions...

Scott M scottee.mac at gmail.com
Wed Nov 14 21:32:38 CET 2007

it's on page 8 of the original rulebooks. it is listed as an optional
rule, so you probably just diregarded it.

i really like the rule premise - it just doesn't work well for quilted
or leather armor.

On 11/14/07, Matijs van Zuijlen <Matijs.van.Zuijlen at xs4all.nl> wrote:
> On Mon, 2007-11-12 at 20:34 -0500, Scott M wrote:
> > Ok, i replied a little too soon (and without the benefit of my books nearby).
> >
> > I was asking about the "One Blow Damage" rule. As written, if a single
> > hit deals more than AVx5 points of damange (so in the case of leather
> > or quilted armor, more than 5 points of damage), then the armor loses
> > a point of AV, thus becoming worthless.
> Hm. I can't seem to find that rule, and we certainly don't use it. Which
> version of the rules is it in?
> --
> Matijs van Zuijlen                                http://www.matijs.net/
> _______________________________________________
> pnp mailing list
> pnp at abroere.xs4all.nl
> http://abroere.xs4all.nl/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/pnp

More information about the pnp mailing list