[PnP] noob questions part V - bride of son of uncle of noob questions...

Matijs van Zuijlen Matijs.van.Zuijlen at xs4all.nl
Wed Nov 14 19:48:42 CET 2007

On Mon, 2007-11-12 at 20:34 -0500, Scott M wrote:
> Ok, i replied a little too soon (and without the benefit of my books nearby).
> I was asking about the "One Blow Damage" rule. As written, if a single
> hit deals more than AVx5 points of damange (so in the case of leather
> or quilted armor, more than 5 points of damage), then the armor loses
> a point of AV, thus becoming worthless.

Hm. I can't seem to find that rule, and we certainly don't use it. Which
version of the rules is it in?

Matijs van Zuijlen                                http://www.matijs.net/

More information about the pnp mailing list