[PnP] Julian's questions

Scott Adams longshotgm at comcast.net
Mon May 11 06:11:52 CEST 2015


For the magician types, nothing in the rules tell you you can't have 
more than one specialty type.  In fact, at one spot ( in v2) it tells 
us that 'many' Grey Elder mages are also Sidh magicians.  So, I would 
say it is possible.

The question is where is a wizard going to go and be trusted with the 
magical secrets of any tribe?  Or what civilized nation mage is going 
to take on an undisciplined barbarian as an apprentice?

In the end, I think it would be up to the GM...but the GM plus player 
must be able to come up with SOME logical reasoning for it to occur.

Sent from my iPad
pnp mailing list
pnp at list.powersandperils.org

More information about the pnp mailing list