[PnP] Combat Damage

Floyd Resler adexfloyd at gmail.com
Mon Apr 23 22:26:10 CEST 2012

You're right.  I don't know why I had a doubt about it.  It is pretty clear in the rules!  I ran a sample combat with the guy I'm introducing it to and he nearly got killed by a tiger so I thought "Am I doing damage correctly?"


On Apr 23, 2012, at 4:12 PM, Thomas O. Magann Jr. wrote:

> My books are at home, but I think Severe gets half EL...although, that might only be for Asassin skill (and why they don't just call it martial arts....).
>> I'm finally introducing someone to Powers & Perils!  Yeah!  Anyway, I just need a damage clarification.  EL of the weapon is used is only added to the damage of a Deadly Hit, correct?
> _______________________________________________
> pnp mailing list
> pnp at abroere.xs4all.nl
> http://abroere.xs4all.nl/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/pnp

More information about the pnp mailing list